Tags

, ,

Once this “book” is up and running, it will serve as a clearing house for my thoughts on the In Nomine RPG published by Steve Jackson Games. It will include mechanics for missing or alternative Superiors, new Songs and Discords, variant skills and mechanics, and other ways to view the universe.

What it will not include is any material provided in the physical or digital manuals put out by Steve Jackson Games.

I welcome input from other In Nomine enthusiasts.

For those of you who have managed to get your hands on the GM Guide – I tend towards gray games of middle-low contrast. I like it when Angels can be morally questionable and demons can have the best interest of man at heart – but on some level I do still like a good guys/bad guys dichotomy, even if I play with it a lot.

