Tags

, ,

JanusJanus is an interesting Superior to build a song list for. I’ve tried to throw together a mix touching on themes of wind, revolution, banditry, and espionage, but you could just as easily grab a five hour recording of canyon winds and call it a day.

In the end I think the mix is fun, and fast, and I hope you enjoy listening as much as I enjoyed putting it together.

The Wind That Shakes The Barley – Dead Can Dance

Speed Racer Theme – Speed Racer

Thourios – Rigas Feraios

Mission Impossible – Lalo Schifrin

Dust in the Wind – Kansas

Robin Hood and the Tanner

Born to be Wild – Steppenwolf

Smash It Up – The Offspring

El corrido de Heraclio Bernal – Alejandro Nieves

Riders on the Storm – The Doors

Hewig’s Theme – John Williams

Wild is the Wind – Nina Simone

Nausicaa Symphonic Poem: First Movement – Joe Hisaishi

I Wish I Was James Bond – Scouting For Girls

Wind of Change – Scorpions

The Storm – Gioachino Rosinni

The Confrontation – Les Miserables

The Futurekind – Doctor Who

Al Las Barricadas

Cloud Age Symphony – Shuntaro Okino

The Wind That Shakes The Barley – Solas

